LEHRERTEAM 2020/21

 nnnnnnnnnnnnnNAMEFÄCHERSprechstunde
 maria g1

Graf
Maria



Schulleiterin



nach
Vereinbarung

nms.goellersdorf@noeschule.at
 karin

Aschauer
Karin



E,
GPB, BSP



Di, 2. Stunde

karin.aschauer@schule-noe.at
 karin g

Glier
Karin
KV 2B


M, BU, PH




Di, 2. Stunde

karin.glier@schule-noe.at
 lisa

Hofbauer
Lisa
KV 1B


M, BE, BSP



Mi, 2. Stunde

lisa-maria.hofbauer@schule-noe.at
 maria

Hofmann
Maria



E, ME, EH




Mi, 2. Stunde

maria.hofmann@schule-noe.at
 

Kruckner
Gerda



E, GW, INF, BE




Do, 2. Stunde

gerda.kruckner@schule-noe.at
 irmi

Kutyi
Irmgard



D, BSP, BU, GW



Mo, 5. Stunde

irmgard.kutyi@schule-noe.at
 sonja

Kwapil
Sonja
KV 4B


E, BSP, BE




Di, 5. Stunde

sonja.kwapil@schule-noe.at
 Martin

Lederer
Martin



M, BSP, INF




Fr, 3. Stunde

martin.lederer@schule-noe.at
 gerti

Lienbacher
Gerti



D, GPB, GW, BU




Mo, 3. Stunde

gertraud.lienbacher@schule-noe.at
 theresa

Niederhammer

Theresa



M, C, EH




Mo, 4. Stunde

theresa.niederhammer@schule-noe.at
 andrea

Pfeifer
Andrea
KV 3B


D, WE, INF, BE
, EH



Di, 5. Stunde

andrea.pfeifer@schule-noe.at
 sevgul

Sejdoska
Sevgul
KV 2A


E, GW, BSP, BU, WE



Di, 3. Stunde

sevgul.sejdoska@schule-noe.at
 susanne

Sperlich
Susanne



Religion

in allen Klassen


Mi, 4. Stunde

susanne.sperlich@schule-noe.at
 jutta

Stangl
Jutta
KV 4A


D, BU, BE, INF, WE



Fr, 2. Stunde

jutta.stangl@schule-noe.at
 sabine

Strobach
Sabine
KV 3A


M, ME




Mi, 2. Stunde

sabine.strobach@schule-noe.at
Summerer VerenaE, ME, WEMo, 2.Stunde
verena.sporrer@schule-noe.at
 eva
Weinhappl Eva
stellvertretende
Leitung


D, GW, BE, BO, WE, INF




Fr, 2. Stunde

eva.weinhappl@schule-noe.at
 

Weinhappl
Ursula



D, INF, ME



Fr, 2. Stunde

ursula.weinhappl@schule-noe.at