LEHRERTEAM 2019/20

 nnnnnnnnnnnnn NAME FÄCHER Sprechstunde
 maria g1

Graf
Maria



Schulleiterin



nach Vereinbarung

nms.goellersdorf@noeschule.at
 karin

Aschauer
Karin
KV 4A


E,
GPB



Mo, 2. Stunde

karin.aschauer@schule-noe.at
 karin g

Glier
Karin
KV 1B


M, BU, PH, EH




Mo, 2. Stunde

karin.glier@schule-noe.at
 helga

Hametner
Helga



E, BSP




Di, 4. Stunde

helga.hametner@schule-noe.at
 lisa

Hofbauer
Lisa
KV 4B


M, BE, BSP



Mi, 4. Stunde

lisa-maria.hofbauer@schule-noe.at
 maria

Hofmann
Maria



E, ME, EH




Do, 3. Stunde

maria.hofmann@schule-noe.at


Kruckner
Gerda



INF, BE




Mo, 3. Stunde

gerda.kruckner@schule-noe.at
 irmi

Kutyi
Irmgard



D, BSP, BU, GW



Mi, 3. Stunde

irmgard.kutyi@schule-noe.at
 sonja

Kwapil
Sonja
KV 3B


E, BSP, BE




Mi, 2. Stunde

sonja.kwapil@schule-noe.at
 Martin

Lederer
Martin



M, BSP, INF




Mo, 5. Stunde

martin.lederer@schule-noe.at
 gerti

Lienbacher
Gerti



D, GPB, GW, BU




Do, 4. Stunde

gertraud.lienbacher@schule-noe.at
 theresa

Niederhammer
Theresa



PH, C




Mi, 5. Stunde

theresa.niederhammer@schule-noe.at
 andrea

Pfeifer
Andrea
KV 2B


D, WE, INF, BE




Di, 5. Stunde

andrea.pfeifer@schule-noe.at
 sandra

Schober
Sandra



M, BO, WE




Fr, 3. Stunde

sandra.schober1@schule-noe.at
 sevgul

Sejdoska
Sevgul
KV 1A


E, GW, BSP, BU, INF, WE



Mi, 3. Stunde

sevgul.sejdoska@schule-noe.at
 susanne

Sperlich
Susanne



Religion
in allen Klassen



Mo, 3. Stunde

susanne.sperlich@schule-noe.at
 jutta

Stangl
Jutta
KV 3A


D, BU, BE, INF



Fr, 4. Stunde

jutta.stangl@schule-noe.at
 sabine

Strobach
Sabine
KV 2A


M, ME




Fr, 2. Stunde

sabine.strobach@schule-noe.at
 eva

Weinhappl
Eva
stellvertretende Leitung


D, GW, BE, BO, WE, INF




Do, 5. Stunde

eva.weinhappl@schule-noe.at
 uschi

Weinhappl
Ursula



D, ME



Mo, 4. Stunde

ursula.weinhappl@schule-noe.at