LEHRERTEAM 2021/22

 nnnnnnnnnnnnnNAMEFÄCHERSprechstunde
 maria g1

Graf
Maria



Schulleiterin



nach
Vereinbarung

nms.goellersdorf@noeschule.at
 karin

Aschauer
Karin



E,
GPB, BSP



Mi, 5. Stunde

karin.aschauer@schule-noe.at


Eder Bernadette



D, INF, WE



Fr, 2.Stunde

bernadette.eder@schule-noe.at


Brunner Martina



GW, EH, PH, CH, GPB, BE



Mo, 4.Stunde

martina.brunner@schule-noe.at
 karin g

Glier
Karin
KV 3B


M, BU, PH




Mi, 5.Stunde

karin.glier@schule-noe.at
 lisa

Hofbauer
Lisa
KV 2B


M, BSP



Fr, 3. Stunde

lisa-maria.hofbauer@schule-noe.at
 maria

Hofmann
Maria



E, ME, EH




Mi, 2. Stunde

maria.hofmann@schule-noe.at
 

Kruckner
Gerda



E, INF, BE




Fr, 4.Stunde

gerda.kruckner@schule-noe.at
 irmi

Kutyi
Irmgard



D, BSP, BU, BE



Di, 4. Stunde

irmgard.kutyi@schule-noe.at
 sonja

Kwapil
Sonja
KV 1B


E, BSP, BE




Mi, 5. Stunde

sonja.kwapil@schule-noe.at
 Martin

Lederer
Martin



M, BSP, INF




Mi, 4. Stunde

martin.lederer@schule-noe.at
 gerti

Lienbacher
Gerti



D, GPB, BU, BO




Mi, 4. Stunde

gertraud.lienbacher@schule-noe.at
 andrea

Pfeifer
Andrea
KV 4B


D, WE, INF, BE
, EH



Mi, 3. Stunde

andrea.pfeifer@schule-noe.at


Schober Sandra



M, WE, INF, BO



Mo, 2.Stunde

sandra.schober1@schule-noe.at
 sevgul

Sejdoska
Sevgul
KV 3A


E, GW, BSP, BU, WE



Di, 4. Stunde

sevgul.sejdoska@schule-noe.at
 susanne

Sperlich
Susanne



Religion

in allen Klassen


Di, 3. Stunde

susanne.sperlich@schule-noe.at
 jutta

Stangl
Jutta
KV 1A


D, BU, BE, INF, WE



Mi, 4. Stunde

jutta.stangl@schule-noe.at
 sabine

Strobach
Sabine
KV 4A


M, ME




Mo, 4.Stunde

sabine.strobach@schule-noe.at
Summerer VerenaE, MEDi, 2.Stunde
verena.sporrer@schule-noe.at
 eva
Weinhappl Eva
stellvertretende
Leitung


D, BE, BO, WE, INF




Do, 2. Stunde

eva.weinhappl@schule-noe.at
 

Weinhappl
Ursula
KV 2A


D, ME, INF, GW



Fr, 2. Stunde

ursula.weinhappl@schule-noe.at